Xylem Gallery
Exhibitions

Opening Night Preview
FIRST LOOK & VIP: Wednesday, December 6 | 2-7pm | Black Card & VIP Pass holders only

General Admission
Thursday, December 7 | 11am-8pm
Friday, December 8 | 11am-8pm
Saturday, December 9 | noon-8pm
Sunday, December 10 | noon-6pm





Click banner above to see what we brought to SOFA 2017 in Chicago

was Thursday, November 2, 2017:   5 - 9 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017:       11 am - 7 pm (10 - 11 am VIP hour)
Saturday, November 4, 2017:   11 am - 7 pm (10 - 11 am VIP hour)
Sunday, November 5, 2017:     12 - 6 pm



 

Spiral Movement by Andy DiPietroSOFA 2016 - Friday, November 4 to Sunday, November 6

SOFA (The Sculpture Objects Functional Art and Design) at the Navy Pier in Chicago is the premier gallery-presented art fair dedicated to three-dimensional art and design. SOFA CHICAGO is one of the longest running art fairs in the world, and the oldest art fair in Chicago. Attendees will have the chance to meet hundreds of the world’s most creative people, as well as buy the works of some of the globe’s most talented emerging artists.

Click picture to view images from event.